Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Which from the following territories does not have a border with Arunachal Pradesh ?

A Manipur
B Bhutan
C Nagaland
D Assam
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams