Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Which amongst the following States does not cultivate wheat ?

A Karnataka
B West Bengal
C Tamil Nadu
D Maharashtra
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us