Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


In which of the following states wheat is not produced ?

A West Bengal
B Maharastra
C Tamil Nadu
D Karnataka
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us