Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Which is the smallest (in area) of the following Union Territories ?

A Daman and Diu
B Chandigarh
C Dadra and Nagar Haveli
D Lakshadweep
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams