Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Of the following, the town which does not come within the National Capital Region is ?

A Mathura
B Khurja
C Rohtak
D Panipat
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams