Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Which of the following countries is not a member of SAARC ?

A Bhutan
B India
C Thailand
D Maldives
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us