Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Who was the President of Lahore session of INC at which the resolution of ‘Complete Independence’ was passed ?

A S.N. Banerjee
B Dadabhai Naoroji
C Jawaharlal Nehru
D Badruddin Tyabji
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams