Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Who among the following led vaikom Satyagraha in 1924 ?

A Periyar E. V. Ramasamy
B K.P. Kesava Menon
C N. Kumaran Asan
D Shri Narayana Guru
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us