Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Who of the following was the first President of the Indian Trade Union Congress in 1920 ?

A Dr. Rajendra Prasad
B Lala Lajpat Rai
C Chittaranjan Das
D Bipin Chandra Pal
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams