Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


The All India Muslim League was formed in December 30, 1906 at:

A Dhaka
B Lukhnow
C Lahor
D Aligard
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us