Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


M.C. Setalvad, B.N. Rao and Alladi Krishnaswamy lyer were distinguished members of the :

A Madras Labour Union
B Swaraj Party
C All India National Liberal Federation
D Servants of India Society
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us