Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Which of the following revolutionary leaders organized an attack on the armoury of Chittagong ?

A C.R. Das
B Jatin Das
C Chandrashekhar Azad
D Surya Sen
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams