Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Who among the following was not the member of the Cabinet Mission which visited India in 1946 ?

A Lord Mountbatten
B Sir Stafford Cripps
C A.V. Alexander
D Lord Pethick Lawrence
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams