Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


A women’s division of the Indian National Army was named after:

A Chand Bibi
B Ahilyabai
C Rani Jhansi
D Rani Gaidinliu
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us