Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


The title ‘Punjab Kesari’ was conferred on :

A Sarder Baldev Singh
B Lala Lajpat Rai
C Bhagat Singh
D Ranjit Singh
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us