Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

3,00,000 Jobs Waiting For You


In March 1925, who of the following was elected as the President of the Central Legislative Assembly?

A Madan Mohan Malaviya
B CR Das
C Vithalbhai Patel
D Motilal Nehru
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams