Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


From the following languages listed in the eighth schedule of the constitution pick out the one which is the official language of a state:

A Kashmiri
B Sindhi
C Urdu
D Nepali
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams