Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Get Attractive Job


Who among the following was not a member of the constituent Assembly established in July 1946 ?

A Mahatma Gandhi
B K M Munishi
C Abdul Kalam Azad
D Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams