Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Which of the following is not a Union Territory ?

A Pondicherry
B Daman and Diu
C Nagaland
D Lakshadweep
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...