Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Which one of the following languages is not specified in the Eighth schedule of the Indian Constitution ?

A Urdu
B English
C Sindhi
D Sanskrit
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us