Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Indian Constitution has divided the powers and function of the state into

A Two lists
B Three lists
C Four lists
D Five lists
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us