Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

3,00,000 Jobs Waiting For You


The provisional President of the Constituent Assembly was

A Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru
B Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
C Dr. Rajendra Prasad
D Sachidanand Sinha
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams