Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


The Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Indian Constitution was

A Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
B Mahatma Gandhi
C Dr. Rajendra Prasad
D Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams