Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Who was the Chairman of the Constituent Assembly of India ?

A Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
B Dr. Rajendra Prasad
C Dr. B.N. Rau
D Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams