Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Who among the following was the Chairman of Steering Committee of the Constituent Assembly ?

A B. R. Ambedkar
B Rajendra Prasad
C J. B. Kripalani
D Tej Bahadur Sapru
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams