Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


The authority to prorogue the two Houses of the Parliament rests with the

A Speaker
B Prime Minster
C Vice- President
D President
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams