Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Which one of the following President of India served for two terms?

A V. V. Giri
B Zakir Hussain
C Rajendra Prasad
D S. Radhakrishnan
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams