Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Instantly Search University


The Prime Minister who was voted out of power by the Parliament was

A V.P. Singh
B Indira Gandhi
C Morarji Desai
D Chandrashekhar
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams