Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Who became the first Indian to win the All England Open Championship in 1980?

A Prakash Padukone
B Chetan Anand
C Rajeev Bagga
D Pranav Chopra
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams