Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


Who was the winner of Golden Glove award in the FIFA World Cup 2014 ?

A Sergio Romario
B Karim Benzema
C Manuel Neuer
D Lionel Messi
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams