Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Which of the following teams won the inagural edition of the Hockey India League(HIL)?

A Ranchi Rhinos
B Mumbai Magicians
C Punjab Warriors
D Delhi Waveriders
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Recommended Books for Competitive Exams