Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Cricketer Rohit Sharma is awareded with the Arjuna Award in the year :

A 2012
B 2013
C 2014
D 2015
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us