Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Who was the first Hindi writer to receive Jnanpith Award ?

A Mahadevi Verma
B Sumitranandan Pant
C Dr. Ramdhari Singh Dinkar
D S.H. Vatsyayan
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us