Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Who was the first Assamese author to receive Jnanpith Award ?

A Indira Goswami
B Dr. Birendra Kumar Bhattacharya
C Nilmani Phookan
D Nilmani Phookan
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us