Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Instantly Search University


Who was the first Indian to win Ramon Magsaysay Award ?

A Satyajit Ray
B Vinobha Bhave
C M.S. Subhalakshmi
D Arun Shourie
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams