Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

3,00,000 Jobs Waiting For You


Who amidst the following eminent Indian journalists was conferred the Magsaysay Award ?

A Kushwant Singh
B Deep Joshi
C Arun Shourie
D Lakshminarayan Ramdas
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams