Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Ramon Magsaysay Award is named after the former President of :

A Indonesia
B Thailand
C Philippines
D South Korea
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us