Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Consider the following protected areas:

I. Bandipur
II. Bhitarkanika
III. Manas
IV. Sunderbans

Which of the above are declared Tiger Reserves?

A I and II only
B I, III and IV only
C II, III and IV only
D I, II, III and IV
Answer & Explanation
Option: [B]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams