According to Indian Constitution Treaty making power is conferred upon

A The Prime Minister
B The Foreign Minster
C The President of India but is subject to ratification by the parliament
D None of these
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Read More Law Questions with Answers

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2021

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test