Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


The set of permitted values for each attribute is called its :

A Attribute set
B Attribute range
C Domain
D Group
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us