Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Who amongst the following was never a Governor of the RBI ?

A Y. V. Reddy
B Bimal Jalan
C Arup Roy Choudhury
D Rangarajan
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams