Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET

Connect with Universities & Study Abroad Experts Instantly Connect Now


The Swarna Jayanti Swarozgar Yojana (SGSY) has been renamed as:

A Gramin Bhandaran Yojana
B Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana
C Integrated Rural Development Program
D National Rural Livelihood Mission (NRLM).
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams