Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Which of the following revolutionaries had participated in the Non-Cooperation Movement and was teacher in national school in Chittagong?

A Chandrasekhar Azad
B Bhagat Singh
C Surya Sen
D Jatin Das
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams