Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Who held the office of the Vice President of India for two consecutive terms?

A Mr. V.V. Giri
B Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma
C Mr. R. Venkataraman
D Dr. S. Radhakrishnan
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams