Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


The 3-tier of the Panchayati Raj System consists of

A Gram Sabha, Panchayat Samiti, Zilla Parishad
B Gram Sabha, Anchal Panchayat, Panchayat Samiti
C Janapad Panchayat, Taluka Panchayat, Anchal Panchayat
D Gram Panchayat, Block and Panchayat Samiti, Zilla Parishad
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams