Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


Which one of the following mountains is not the part of Eastern Ghats ?

A Sheravoy hills
B Javadi hills
C Nallamala hills
D Anamalai hills
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams