Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Postal Assistants, Bank, GATE and NET


The Civil Disobedience Movement was led in the North-West Frontier Province by :

A Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan
B Dr. M.A. Ansari
C Sewa Singh Thikriwala
D Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
Answer & Explanation
Option: [A]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Important EBooks for Competitive Exams