Online GK Series

This site is dedicated to the aspirants of competitive exams SSC, UPSC, Railways, Bank, GATE and NET


Who is the first recipient of Bharat Ratna Award ?

A C. V. Raman
B S. Chandrasekhar
C C. Rajagopalachari
D Gobind Ballabh Pant
Answer & Explanation
Option: [C]

Your Valuable Comments Please...

Please Like Us