Join our Telegram Channel


The author of the book “India Wins Freedom” is

A Indira Gandhi
B Kuldeep Nayar
C Jawaharlal Nehru
D Maulana Abdul Kalam Azad
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Miscellaneous GK Questions

Today's Top Current Affairs

current affairs 2022 pdf plan

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test