Join our Telegram Channel


Which of the following taxes is not levied by the Union Government ?

A Income Tax
B Land Revenue
C Excise Duty
D Wealth Tax
Answer & Explanation
Option: [D]

Miscellaneous GK Questions

Read More Economics Solved Questions

GkSeries Android App

Today's Top Current Affairs

Current Affairs MCQs

State-wise Current Affairs

General Knowledge

Month-wise Current Affairs 2022

Category-wise Current Affairs

Jobs by Qualification

Free Mock Test